STAY Board

Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board - Lloyd Sunderman
Member of Christ Lutheran Church.
Former Chairman of the Board of Yuma County Chamber of Commerce.

Vice Chairman - Kelly G. Keithly
Member of Christ Lutheran Church
Owner/President/CEO of Keithly Williams Seeds
Current chairman, American Seed Trade Association
Former member, Board of Trustees, Imperial Valley College
Past President, California Seed Association

Treasurer - Jeffrey B. Polston
Member of Christ the Redeemer Anglican Church.
Shareholder- Misenhimer, Aivazian & Tennant P.C. Certified Public Accountants

Director - Janis Dea
Member of Faith Baptist Church.
Sunday School Teacher for 30 years.

Director - John S. Garcia, Esq.
Member of Immaculate Conception.
Shareholder- Garcia, Aguirre & Villarreal, P.L.C. Attorneys At Law

Director - Rev. Mark Johnson
Associate Pastor of Christ Lutheran Church.
Circuit Counselor, Lutheran Church, Missouri Synod, Pacific Southwest District, Circuit 25.

Director - Dr. Alfred Maese
Pastor of Bible Baptist Church.
Former Board Member of Pacific Coast Baptist Bible College.
Former Member of the Yuma Civic Orchestra.
Former Chairman of Arizona Baptist Bible Fellowship International.
Website Builder